Array
(
    [var] => cut_url
)
<pre>Array ( [var] => cut_url ) </pre> Resume for Katherine M. for Cashier in Mesa, Arizona. Search More Resumes for Cashier on Resumark.com #GU2VCBZAB
 

Search Resumes

Post Jobs
 


Job Seekers:
Post Your Resume


 

Resume for Katherine M. for Cashier in Mesa, Arizona




Occupation: Cashier Industry:
Country: United States City: Mesa
State: Arizona ZIP: 85203



View Complete Resume   Download Resume [
Array
(
    [name] => cut_url
)
RTF]
Share Share


< Back to search results Preview: For the complete resume and contact info please download it.

Array
(
    [var] => content
    [type] => preview
)
Array
(
    [var] => cut_url
)

Name:  Katherine Rachel M.

Email:  

Phone:      

Home Location:  USAZMesa 

Job Categories:   

Customer Service Years experience

Retail Years experience

Restaurant Food Service Years experience

Total years experience:   Years  

Additional Skills And Qualifications

Managed Others :  Yes others  Languages Spoken :  English

Most recent wage:  . USD per hour  Felony Conviction:  No

Security Clearance:  No  

School:

Clovis High School  Major:General Education

High School Graduation Date: June

School:

Fresno City College  Major: General Education

Accreditations and Certifications

I was certified as a Basic Canine Education Instructor, and as a Reptile Specialist, through the Petco training program.  

Desired wage :   

. USD per hour

Desired employment type:  

PartTime, Seasonal/Temp

Desired commute:  

miles

Desired travel:  

Negligible 
 

Katherine Rachel M.

N. Gilbert Rd

Mesa, AZ  

Cell phone: Email:  
 

/ / Petco Gilbert,AZ

Supervisor Diana Davey or Tiana Top

Store Associate/Canine Education Instructor

My duties here included cashiering, helping customers, caring for the animals in the store, stocking, cleaning, and anything else that was needed. I was also a beginning Canine Education Instructor. 
 
 

// // SnoWhite Drive Thru Fresno, CA

Supervisor Jim Thompson

Cashier/General Employee

This is a local, familyowned burger joint. I did just about everything

take

orders at the inside counter, walkup window and drive thru, handle

transactions

with cash and credit cards, get drinks, make shakes, help the cook,

wash dishes

and clean. 
 

/ / Conroy's Flowers Fresno, CA

Supervisor Mary, Rosanna, or Christine

Delivery Driver

Here, I was the main delivery driver. I routed out deliveries in the

morning and

completed deliveries to customers. In the afternoon, I'd do it again;

route out

the remaining deliveries, and complete them. On my down time, I'd

answer the

phone and help customers. I was responsible for keeping the delivery

van clean

and gassed up. 
 

/ / NAPA Auto Parts Distribution Center, Fresno,CA

Supervisor John Stocking Supervisor

Parts Stocker/Crew Leader

After being on a stocking crew for a few months, and learning the

warehouse

really well, I was promoted to Crew Leader. I lead a crew of about

guys and

trained new guys that came in. My duties included unloading pallets and

stocking

parts on shelves, reporting to the warehouse manager for new

assignments, and

doing small side jobs that came in which only required one person to

stock. 
 

/ / Fresno County Dept. of Agriculture, Fresno,CA

Supervisor Wayne

This was a seasonal position which I also worked / /, and

/

/. Our interaction with the general public was on a daily basis. 
 

/ / Handcuffs Sweatshirt Co., Fresno,CA

Supervisor Nicci Mellon

Cashier/Customer Service

This was a seasonal position, for Christmas only. I answered the phone,

helped

customers, took phone orders, did returns, helped with stocking and

inventory. 
 

/ / Elaine's Animal Inn, Fresno,CA

Supervisor Elaine owner

Kennel Worker/Attendant

My duties were to take care of the dogs that boarded with us; cleaning

up after

them, feeding them, and taking them out once or twice a day for walks,

or to be

in the outside kennels. 
 

/ / Lyon's Restaurant, Fresno,CA

This business no longer exists. I was a hostess, and my duties included

greeting

customers, seating them, getting drinks, working the register,

answering the

phone, taking togo orders, washing windows, vacuuming, and keeping the

menus

clean and organized. 
 

I have work experience that goes back further, but to save time and

space, I have not included it. If you need addresses of past employers,

I will do my best to provide them. I can also provide names and numbers

for references if needed. I would like VERY parttime work, days a week, up to hours a day max. I am available MondayFriday between :am and :pm. Saturdays and Sundays I am not available. My ideal hours would be ampm, I do need to be home with my daughter between pm.


Cancel
Not Enough Credits
Sorry, but you don't have enough credits to download this resume.

Purchase more credits
Not Available
Sorry but this resume is not available for download. Please choose another!

Close
Confirm Download

Would you like to download  for 1 credit?

You have  credits left.

Yes No 

Don't ask me again
Confirm View Complete Resume

Would you like to view  for 1 credit?

You have  credits left.

Yes No 

Don't ask me again